Alumni Contacts

Alumni Contact Information

C. A. B. Chairman – Tom Hartnagel
  • thartnag@cisco.com

  • House Corps President – Dwayne Fulk
  • dwaynefulk@hotmail.com
  • 417-818-4761

  • House Corps Vice President – Tim Roth
  • Timothy.roth@svn.com
  • 417-860-8008

  • House Corps Treasurer – Sean Brinker
  • Brinker15@live.missouristate.edu
  • 314-323-0083

  • Publications and Website – Matt Raithel
  • mraithel@raitheoshow.com
  • 636-751-9056

  • Chapter Affairs – Greg Laury
  • Laury23@live.missouristate.edu

  • Chapter Finances – Jordan Tierney
  • Tierney512@live.missouristate.edu
  • (816)916-1788

  • Greek Official – Andrea Weber
  • andreaweber@missouristate.edu
  • 417-836-4386

  • House Campaign Finances – Travis Webb
  • twebb@bkd.com

  • House Campaign Contact
  • Tom Hartnagel; thartnag@cisco.com
  • Pat Zimmerman; patzim@cox.net
  • Joe Passanise; Joe@entrapped.com
  • Leave a Reply




    • Twitter feed loading...