Fall Officers Elected

Fall Officers Elected

Jul 12, 2011
No Comments Yet
Congratulations to all of our new and returning officers of Phi Delta Theta:

President: Morgan Mitchell, Senior & Biology Major, Mitchell08@live.missouristate.edu
Vice President: Kevin Goltschman, Junior & Finance Major Kevin013@live.missouristate.edu
Secretary: Greg Laury, Sophomore & Undeclared Major Laury23@live.missouristate.edu
Treasurer: Jordan Tierney, Sophomore & Accounting Major Tierney512@live.missouristate.edu
House Manager: Joe Auer, Sophomore & Construction Management Major Auer11@live.missouristate.edu
Phikiea Educator: Zack Burt, Junior & Excersice and Movement Science Major Burt59@live.missouristate.edu
Rush Chair: Brett Strawhun, Junior & Business & Entertainment Management Major Strawhun101@live.missouristate.edu
KC Rush: Ryan Jones, Senior & Communications Major Jones4500@live.missouristate.edu
STL Rush: Anthony Saracino, Sophomore & Hospitality and Restaurant Administration Major Saracino644@live.missouristate.edu
Scholarship Chair: Greg Laury, Sophomore & Undeclared Major Laury23@live.missouristate.edu
Social Chair: Tony Ramos, Junior & Exercise Physiology Major Ramos522@live.missouristate.edu
Community Service Chair: Alex Durham, Junior & Accounting Major Durham15@live.missouristate.edu
Historian: Kevin Goltschman, Junior & Finance Major Kevin013@live.missouristate.edu
Member at Large: Tommy Wahl, Senior & Finance Major Wahl200@live.missouristate.edu
Warden: Justin Dombek, Sophomore & Undeclared Major Dombek628@live.missouristate.edu
Sports Chair: Blake Pschier, Sophomore & Business Major Pschier3@live.missouristate.edu
Risk Management: Nick Valentine, Junior & Admin Business Major Valentine23@live.missouristate.edu

About the Author

The Chapter

Leave a Reply




  • Twitter feed loading...

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/85/2311985/tmp/sess_3ciald14dqmd4jlrmea656qjv2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0